RSS

Watch “I’ve Got Love On My Mind” on YouTube

04 Apr

image

“I’ve Got Love on My Mind

” is a song originally recorded by

Natalie Cole

. Released from her third album, Unpredictable, it spent five weeks at number one on the Hot Soul Singles chart and peaked at number five on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1977.[1] It was certified Gold, selling over one million copies and has become one of her most successful and popular songs.

en.m.Wikipedia.org

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Watch “I’ve Got Love On My Mind” on YouTube

  1. vickgoodwin

    April 5, 2016 at 2:20 am

    Her voice is so clear and pretty. Just beautiful!

    Like

     
  2. America On Coffee

    April 5, 2016 at 6:22 pm

    I met Natalie at a fashion show (1971), Amazing how a voice can reflect one’s true, inner and outer beauty. Natalie was also beautifully humble with pretty hazle-green eyes.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. vickgoodwin

    April 5, 2016 at 7:47 pm

    I love hearing that. You always wonder about their inner beauty.

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
